I Heart Jonas DVD Preview

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER @JoeJonasGossip

The Valentines Day version of the hit TV show JONAS is finally coming out on DVD this month!

The DVD includes 7 “most romantic” episodes of JONAS and bonus “You’ve Just Been JoBro’d” footage where the Jonas Brothers pull a prank on singer Jordin Sparks.

Catch it January 26! Your can preorder it now on Amazon.

10 Responses to “I Heart Jonas DVD Preview”

  1. OH NOOO! In germany too? Have to buy it!

  2. @nickylovesu Says:

    i love it. u guys did awesome. πŸ™‚

  3. JoeJandDemiL Says:

    This is really cool guys!

  4. JoeJandDemiL Says:

    Give meee! πŸ˜›

  5. @JB_JDBfan Says:

    omg i cant wait to see it, i want that dvd lol

  6. I can’t wait (:
    Does it come in Dutch stores too?
    xox

  7. OMJJ!! I must have it! I have the first dvd and now i gotta have this one!! Thanks for the info guys, now I gotta go mark it down in my calendar.

  8. I hope that he sold to buy your Anna: (

  9. Joseph is Love xD Says:

    Awesome! cant wait
    Love Jonas & Jordin ❀

Leave a Reply

