Taylor Swift Finds It Hard To Get Over Joe Jonas

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER @JoeJonasGossip

Does Taylor Swift find it hard to get over Joe Jonas?

It is reported that during a recent interview Taylor Swift said that it is difficult for her to forget about ex-boyfriend Joe Jonas because of his fame along with his brothers Nick and Kevin.

Taylor says: “They [The Jonas Brothers] are on pencil sharpeners, T-shirts and the sides of buses. But you know, someday I’ll find the right guy who’s just right for me. When I look at that person I won’t even remember that boy who broke up with me over the phone in 27 seconds. That’s got to be a world record!”

Maybe Joe feels the same way?

3 Responses to “Taylor Swift Finds It Hard To Get Over Joe Jonas”

  1. Rachel Hayes Says:

    I think she is over him; :/ Joe can do better anyway; even though i am a fan of both!

  2. Joseph is Love xD Says:

    Something tells me Joe DOESN’T feel the same way :L

  3. i love Joe, and Yes I think that Joe DOESN’T feel the same way 😀 BTW, this enterview’s old i think.. aaah love Joseph Adam 🙂

Leave a Reply

